Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Elizabeth Bailey

February 7, 2018

I seriously could not be more pleased with the work they did on my wedding rings. I have a Halo style engagement ring with a solitaire enhancer. I needed to get the rings resized and one of my smaller diamonds in my halo was about to fall out. They repaired and resized my rings perfectly. They look brand new. Customer service is top notch. I'm just thrilled.

Kasa Speegle

March 3, 2018

Such a sweet & caring place to shop. No matter if you are making a small purchase, large purchase or getting a repair they are kind & helpful.

Candi Long

December 31, 2016

The people here are absolutely wonderful...The service department is like no other...They even let me play their grand piano!!!

A Google User

August 19, 2011

Great service and great selections. It was an overall great experience shopping with them, and I highly recommend Jimmy Smith's. The people there are just fantastic!

John Barnette

May 1, 2017

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Robyn Mudd

February 14, 2018

My fiance and I couldn't be more impressed and satisfied with Jimmy Ray and his staff. They took an unfortunate situation we faced and made something absolutely beautiful. I wish I could post the picture of my BEAUTIFUL engagement ring. You guys are the best and we will definitely be coming back for our wedding bands.

Carol Atkinson Key

January 10, 2018

I was lucky enough that my husband purchased my engagement ring from Jimmy Smiths back in 1979. Since then I have purchased many items there. Both my sons bought their wives engagement rings there also. If I have ever had a problem with anything it has been fixed or replaced with no questions. When you buy something from there you can be sure it is a great quality piece. I have never entered the store that I was not greeted with a smile. If ever they were extremely busy and someone couldn't help me immediately that wouldn't phase me as I would be sure I will get the same kindness and attention when it's my turn. Anyone who says they have had a bad experience in Jimmy Smiths needs to look inside themselves as they are the problem !!!

Agnes Lane Hill

December 19, 2017

Staci Billings-Whitman

December 14, 2017

I have been coming to this place since I was a kid. They have always been so sweet and so amazing. The staff are just wonderful, the jewelry absolutely amazing, and the prices are great. No other place will ever live up to you guys.

Lakyn Hope Martin

December 7, 2017

Jimmy and Wendy are experts that always greet you with a smile. They have a very genuine and helpful team that always gets the job done right. So happy with my repaired ring! You guys are the best!

Jessica Canady Rose

October 9, 2017

Phyllis Todd

September 17, 2017

Excellent customer service. very friendly and people you can trust.

Robby Pride

August 25, 2017

Billy Durst

August 25, 2017

Excellent customer service, excellent selection and excellent people!! I've been a customer for the past few years, recently dropped in to see the new store, its fantastic! I took my wife to pick out an anniversary present, Jimmy Ray, Wendy and their entire staff were incredibly helpful with helping us pick out a band that was exactly what my wife was looking for! They always go above and and beyond my expectations and this time was no different.

Beth Robertson

August 8, 2017

Carol Andrews

July 9, 2017

Excellent service. I live 750 miles from Jimmy Smith Jewelers but needed a wedding gift for a friends daughter. Mr. Robby Smith was so friendly, handled everything in a timely manner and was able to find the Bride's registery through a universal system enabling me to make a gift choice even though the Bride was not registered at Jimmy Smith Jewelers. Very Impressive. If you live out of town or State I would recommend giving them a call. Jimmy Smith Jewelers is the Best!!!

Glenn Dugger

July 9, 2017

June Dobbins Jones

June 8, 2017

Melissa Masters

June 8, 2017

Beau Farris

June 8, 2017

Cheri Mattox Alexander

June 1, 2017

Outstanding service today from Wendy Smith. She went beyond the call of duty to help me today and I appreciated it more than she will ever know! Thank you Wendy for your patience and for being so sweet and understanding!

Kathryn McClary Roberts

May 26, 2017

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I love going to Jimmy Smith Jewelers!!!

Lucinda Sledge Burchel

May 25, 2017

Wow! This place is a class act! You will never find better service anywhere!

Sarah Farris Powell

May 23, 2017

Love this store! It's THE PLACE to buy jewelry and gifts!

Julianne Boggs Sandor

February 25, 2017

Love, love, love this store! Wendy was wonderful to work with, along with the entire staff.

Matthew Young

December 26, 2016

Christy Wallace Heaps

November 26, 2016

The customer service is amazing! I have some loose prongs and a broken diamond on a ring and they are fixing it up, good as new. We have bought all of our jewelry from Jimmy Smith's for years and highly recommend them.

Madison Raee

October 26, 2016

Stephen Sivley

October 22, 2016

LOADING...